Have You Been Haunted?

If you have experienced hauntings, I would love to hear your story.

I have been haunted for more than 4o years. This blog was created to share my story and to give others a chance to share their own experiences.

You are not alone (In more ways than one).

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Have You Been Haunted?

  1. Ken says:

    You will be very interested to hear my brother’s story. I was there too and lived through what we experienced in childhood and know what he continues to experience to this day.

  2. Barbara MacLean says:

    After all the kids had moved out of our house on W. Lincoln Ave. in Yakima, Mom began to experience a lot of paranormal disturbances. The most prevalent abuses were “popping” noises coming from inside the wall. When she told me about it of course I said that it was probably the heating pipes. She reminded me that it was summer. “So, it must be house settling noises, Mom..” I replied, trying to quell her obvious uncomfortableness. After all, that is how she had always explained weird stuff to me.

    I’ll never forget the night I became a believer.

    I was living in Boulder, CO and would fly up to visit mom on my birthday (in October) and we would drive up to spend a weekend in Vancouver, BC. I arrived late in the evening so we stayed at a motel near SeaTac. Mom was not doing very well, I could tell, and said that “they are harrassing me”. I didn’t need to ask who they were, because she was quick to share her torments with me and I knew.

    To be completely honest, at this point I was considering that my mom was suffering from mental problems. These things just don’t happen! She was insistent that something or someone was trying to terrify her.

    That night in the motel as we laid down in our beds, she whispered, “Barbara! They’re here!” and started to weep. I assured her that I wouldn’t let anything happen to her, feeling really sorry for her. Then it began. The entire room EXPLODED with popping sounds. There was nothing subtle about it. It was LOUD. It was if we were in a popcorn popper.

    To hedge my bets, before I had left Boulder I had consulted with a friend who is psychic (and whose mom is an internationally recognized psychic) about what to do if there really is something paranormal going on. So that night I did what she told me.

    In the midst of the frenetic explosions I bathed mom and myself in cocoons of brilliant white light and flooded the room with that brilliance. I claimed providence over ourselves as Children of The Most High God and bound them to the Lord Jesus Christ and told them to go where He told them to go.

    The popping began to fade immediately and then stopped completely. Mom asked me what happened and I told her that I claimed ourselves sovereign under God– and reminded her that she had always taught me that. Then I told her about the cocoons of light that my friend Melanie had taught me to use.

    We sleep well and did well all weekend because I kept ourselves — even our car– bathed in that cocoon of light and carried the sword of the cross with me everywhere (I still do!).

    But I no longer doubted her, I believed, which was probably the greatest relief for Mom. It meant the world to her that I not only believed her but that I had stood up for her.

    • It’s hard when you experience something paranormal and nobody believes you. The only thing harder is finding out that the person was right. Maybe we have a hard time believing other people’s stories because deep down we don’t want it to be true, we don’t want to have it be true.

      But when everyone else is confronted with what’s happening, it’s kind of hard to ignore, huh?

  3. Ben Tish says:

    One of the most frightening things is when people don’t believe you and you are stuck feeling as if you are all alone with the entity breathing down your back and looming out at you at any given moment. I completely understand and although i’ve only had a few experiences of my own, I completely understand the terror and fear that people such as yourself must go through. I’m glad to have discovered your site and look forward to hearing your story on “Darkness Radio”.

    • Thank you, Ben for sharing your story.
      Yes, it’s extremely difficult to bare the burden of these experiences when people look at you like you are either making the whole thing up, or you must have some kind of mental issue. That’s why it took me so many years to start to share my life of hauntings. Thankfully, in recent years there has been such a wider acceptance of the paranormal. I am feeling a freedom to share my experiences that I have never felt until recently.
      I am glad you found the site.
      Most especially, thanks for writing!

  4. Itzel Martinezz says:

    Im twenty years old and have been haunted for a very long time. I actually did not know that I was until a few years ago; but I do recall since 2008, it is getting worse. I wish more than anything it would stop. I do not like it and have no need for it. At one point, it became so persistent, I finally told my mother about it. She then revealed to me a secret; a curse I call it. Is there any advice you can give me? Anything?

    P.S.
    I sense dark entities all the time.

    Kind Regards,
    Itzel

    • Hi,
      Thanks for adding your story.
      The only advice I could give you is to make sure not to focus too much attention on it. I found that the more I have ignored whatever is trying to get my attention, the more it begins to back off. When I have focused on it, thought about it and expected it, it seems to thrive on that.

      What was it your mom told you about your situation, if I may ask?

Leave a Reply

