Private and Public Hauntings

Two recent incidents that took place show me that whatever is following me for so many years does not seem to care whether they make themselves known privately or publicly.

The other day, my wife and I were at a local restaurant for breakfast, and when the server came over, she set glasses of water down in front of us and left us alone to decide what to order.

Suddenly, my glass of water started to glide across the table toward my wife, and she had to grab it before it dumped off the end of the table. At first I figured it had been set on a little splash of water and hydroplaned across the table, but, (I am sure looking a bit strange) we tried for several minutes to recreate it but couldn’t. The glass was solidly on the table. So, I bent myself down to take a look at how the table was situated and I very quickly noticed that the table was actually slanted upward toward my wife.

So, the glass had slid toward her uphill.

Then this morning, as my wife was taking a shower before work, she was shocked when she felt something poke her arm. She said it felt like a finger pushing into her upper arm, and it lingered a second or two until she turned to see what was going on, and then it stopped. 

That was the first time she had ever been touched by whatever it is.

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Nowadays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

