Ghost Dog

There have been several instances where I have experienced ghost animals.

I know that sounds crazy, but both my family and I have had several ghostly experiences involving animals.

One example happened to me one evening about 7 years ago when I was walking home from work. I had just left the building where I worked and I crossed a busy street, cutting through a residential area on my way to a shortcut on the way home. When I got about a block from work, I noticed the sound of dog paws clicking on the sidewalk behind me as if a stray dog was following me home. I turned around to shoo the dog away so he wouldn’t get lost.

But nothing was there.

So, I turned around and started walking. Once again, the sound of dog feet followed me, clicking on the cement. Each time I would stop, it would stop behind me. Each time I started walking again, it would start up again and follow me.

I must have stopped and turned around 4 times, but nothing was ever there. This happened for an additional 5 blocks before it suddenly stopped and I never heard it again.

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Hauntings Continue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

