Voicemail at Work

One day at work during a particularly active time of paranormal incidents, I was doing some computer data entries and I noticed the little light indicating I had a voicemail message come on.

I had been sitting there all morning, so I knew the phone had not rung.

I picked up the phone and hit the button to retrieve the message. I sat there with my mouth open as I listened to a strange, tinny voice come through the phone. It sounded like someone speaking through a mechanical device of some kind. All it said was;

“Why did you have to die?”

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Hauntings Continue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

