Scared me to Death

Not too long ago, we were having some new weird things going on around the house.

I was a bit creeped out and for some reason I had to go back to my bedroom to retrieve something, but as I came out of my room and down the hallway, I heard a very clear, distinct voice.

It was the voice of my daughter Brooklyn.

The voice spoke, almost as if calling out to me to warn me. All it said was, “DAD!!” The thing that shook me up was the fact that it said it as if she had placed her mouth against my ear. It was that close and loud.

I turned around and went back to her room just in case, and I asked her if she had just called out for me.

Nope.

That shook me up. Right in my ear…

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Nowadays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scared me to Death

  1. GED says:

    Hello! I heard you on Campfire and I just read your entire blog, start to finish. Pretty creepy stuff. I find the Stephen Character particularly disturbing. I’ve had a couple experiences of my own, and I’ve come to believe these things, whatever they are, notice people who notice them. Have you ever asked it what it wanted? Or told it to leave you alone? I’m just curious.

    • I have asked it what it wants from me. I never get a response. I just keep getting “visits.”
      I have also asked it to leave me alone many times, but once again, it does not do what I ask. It does what it wants, whenever it wants.

Leave a comment