Happenings During the Night

Here’s the newest incident.

When I got up this morning at about 5:30 am,  noticed there was a text message waiting for me on my cell phone. The caller ID said it was created and sent at 12:12 am while I was sleeping, and it said it was from my daughter “Brooklyn.” Since her number is logged in my phone by her name, hers is the only number connected to her name in my contact list.

All the message said is, “Are you ok?”

I wondered if she had woke up with a bad dream about me and sent that message, just for reassurance.

When we got her up for school and asked her what that was all about, she was confused. She said she hadn’t sent any such message, she was sleeping.

She and I scrolled through her sent messages, and there was no such message sent from her phone.

Strangely enough, my wife and I have also had a few incidents recently where we have gotten in the car and smelled a strong smell of perfume or cigarettes, which lasts a few seconds and dissipates.

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Nowadays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

