Book Time

Today I begin the process of writing a book on my haunting experiences…

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Nowadays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Time

  1. Cherie (De Wolf) Graves says:

    I too am about to embark on writing the haunted life I have experience. It began as early as age two. I can consider myself psychic and have had many premonitions of deaths, accidents, animal deaths, etc. I have even experienced “accidental” out of body experiences as a child of five and later in my late teens. At nearly 50, after years of ridicule, teasing, but to some extent belief from my family an close associates, I am preparing to write this all into possibly more than one book. Wish me luck. My brother, Dan De Wolf has written books, but not of the same subject. He too experienced some of these things with me and in the seventies was very much involved in EVPs of his bedroom that caused great fear in him and his friend not to pursue it further. Good luck and God bless you for sharing. I heard you on Jim Harrold’s pod cast. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

