The Book

I am growing ever closer to finishing my book on my haunted life. It will contain the detailed telling of all the experiences I have had. I will probably end up offering it as a PDF E-book. How many out there would be interested in this book? Leave a comment on this post if you might be interested.

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Book

  1. Kristen says:

    I would be very interested in this book. I think both Jason and I told you that you should write the book so I would love to see the completed version. Love you!

  2. Patty says:

    I have a friend who does paranormal investigations. He’s not well so he may not want to exert himself, but he’s got equipment and my daughter has gone in with him to places like the basenent under the Yakina Depot where they burned the bodies of …oh I forget…some illness back then. He doesnt charge and has a friend that can sense & clear out spirits.

Leave a Reply

