The Dimes

If you have not read my previous Facebook posts about the significance of me finding random dimes, please read those posts. With that, here is another example…One day, as we were sitting around talking about all of the dimes we were all finding, some were kiddingly saying they were sure it was Tim behind all the dimes. I mentioned that it would be a LOT more helpful if he sent hundred dollar bills instead, and we all laughed. Finally, in all seriousness I said that if it was indeed somehow Tim finding ways to leave all these dimes around for us to find, there would only be one reason why. With the sheer number of times this was happening, he was simply trying to be funny.
  The very next morning with that thought ringing in my head, I was snickering to myself about how Tim, if he was somehow able to take part in this, was trying to be funny. When I arrived at work, I brought out my key to my office (I am the only one who has a key to this office) and I opened the door. Flipping on the light, I was shocked and surprised at what I found. But soon I was laughing.
  Right on the floor in the dead center of my office was… a Mexican 10 centavo piece. No matter how hard I try to stretch the possibilities, I have absolutely now way of explaining how that got there.

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

