Finally, The Book Is Here!

Hello everyone. The ebook is now available. Now you can read the complete story of my haunted life. 

With over 100 pages of stories of my personal experiences, and lots of color photos, I was able to easily download and incorporate the book into my Kindle device. For those of you who like hard copies, it’s easy to print as well. 

The price is only $10!

Just go to https://www.paypal.com to order. When ready to place your order, the account name is Andrew.paschen@gmail.com. Please make sure to include your email address while ordering so I can send your copy right away.

I hope you enjoy reading it more than I have enjoyed living it. 

About mosthauntedman

In 1968, at the age of 7, Andrew Paschen's family began what was to become a lifetime of hauntings. To this day, the hauntings have never stopped. Although his extended family members still have experiences from time to time, his have continued on a regular basis. He may be America's Most Haunted Man.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally, The Book Is Here!

  1. Teresa Folkner says:

    This is truly a scarey book…I read one chapter right before bed…not a good idea! I’m leaving the light on…although that didn’t seem to effect the Paschen hauntees. It definitely has me creeped out!

Leave a Reply

